2018 Varsity Schedule

2018 Sectional & Regional Champions; 3rd Place at State; MIC Champions

Date Event Location W/L or Place Time/Score
Mon, July 30 Bloomington South Inv. Bloomington CC Rained Out  
Tue, July 31 HSE Invitational Stony Creek GC Rained Out  
Wed, Aug 01 Zionsville Invitational Golf Club of Indiana 1st Place 309
Thu, Aug 02 Crooked Stick Invitational Crooked Stick CC 2nd Place 321
Sat, Aug 04 Fall Preview Prairie View GC 3rd Place 314
Mon, Aug 06 Irish Invitational Maple Creek 1st Place 330
Wed, Aug 08 Noblesville Harbour Trees W 146-180
Wed, Aug 08 Hamilton Southeastern Harbour Trees W 146-177
Tue, Aug 14 Noblesville Prairie View GC W 158-208
Tue, Aug 14 Westfield Prairie View GC W 158-163
Sat, Aug 18 Roncalli Invitational Smock GC 2nd Place 318
Tue, Aug 21 Center Grove Gray Eagle W 151-164
Tue, Aug 21 Fishers Gray Eagle W 151-184
Thu, Aug 23 Brebeuf Plum Creek GC W 152-199
Sat, Aug 25 Hall of Fame Classic Sandy Pines GC 4th Place 321
Mon, Aug 27 MIC Championship Woodwind GC 1st Place 303
Thu, Aug 30 Hamilton SE & Noblesville Prairie View GC Home 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 08 Miller Invitational Harbour Trees GC Rained Out  
Wed, Sep 12 Woodland Invitational Woodland CC 1st Place 150
Fri, Sep 14 Sectional South Grove GC 1st Place 288
Sat, Sep 22 Regional Smock GC 1st Place 314
Sat, Sep 29 State Prairie View GC 3rd Place 633