2018 Varsity Schedule

State Champions; 24 - 2 Season Record

Date Event Location W/L Result
Fri, March 2 Evansville North Evansville North W 15-7
Sat, March 3 Evansville Memorial Evansville Bosse W 15-6
Sat, March 3 Evansville Bosse Evansville Bosse W 17-5
Fri, March 9 Bloomington Bloomington W 18-0
Thu, March 15 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton SE W 17-3
Tue, March 20 Cathedral Cathedral L 8-11
Thu, March 22 Park Tudor Murray Stadium W 22-7
Wed, March 28 Guerin Catholic Murray Stadium W 20-6
Thu, April 12 North Central Murray Stadium W 22-0
Sat, April 14 Culver Murray Stadium W 14-4
Thu, April 19 Bishop Chatard Murray Stadium W 7-2
Sat, April 21 Penn Murray Stadium W 7-2
Thu, April 26 Noblesville Noblesville W 17-6
Fri, April 27 Kentucky Country Day Murray Stadium L 12-13
Tue, May 1 Fishers Murray Stadium W 17-2
Thu, May 3 Zionsville Murray Stadium W 18-9
Mon, May 7 Westfield Westfield W 2-01
Wed, May 9 Brebeuf Jesuit Murray Stadium W 12-11
Sat, May 12 Warren Central Warren Central W 19-2
Sat, May 12 Center Grove Warren Central W 19-0
Thu, May 17 Harrison (Sectional) Murray Stadium W 20-4
Sat, May 19 Zionsville (Sectional) Murray Stadium W 17-9
Tue, May 22 Fishers (Round of 16) Murray Stadium W 21-3
Fri, May 25 Culver (Quarterfinals) Murray Stadium W 15-8
Fri, June 1 Brebeuf (State) Anderson University W 13-8
Sat, June 2 Cathedral (State) Anderson University W 13-6