2016 Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Location H/A Time
Wed, Aug 17 Hamilton Southeastern Murray Stadium W 2-0
Sat, Aug 20 Guerin Catholic Grand Park #3 W 3-1
Mon, Aug 22 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 5-0
Sat, Aug 27 Cathedral (Carmel Inv) Murray Stadium W 3-1
Sat, Aug 27 Fishers (Carmel Inv) Murray Stadium T 1-1
Wed, Aug 31 Pike  Pike W 7-0
Fri, Sep 02 Brebeuf Zionsville Invitational W 4-0
Sat, Sep 03 Sacred Heart Academy (KY) Zionsville Invitational L 0-1
Tue, Sep 06 Lawrence North Murray Stadium W 4-0
Wed, Sep 07 Lawrence Central Murray Stadium W 6-0
Mon, Sep 12 North Central Murray Stadium W 6-0
Wed, Sep 14 Warren Central Warren Central W 7-0
Mon, Sep 19 Noblesville Noblesville L 1-2
Sat, Sep 24 Zionsville Murray Stadium W 1-0
Mon, Sep 26 Westfield Westfield Away 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28 Center Grove Murray Stadium Home 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 06 Sectional Zionsville Away 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 08 Sectional Championship Zionsville Away 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 12 Regional Murray Stadium Home 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Regional Championship Murray Stadium Home 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Semi State Evansville or Jeffersonville Away  TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Semi State Championship  Evansville or Jeffersonville Away  TBA 
Sat, Oct 29 State  IUPUI  Away  6:00 PM