2017 JV Gold Schedule

 

Date Opponent Location H/A Time
Mon, Aug 14 Westfield Westfield W 5-1
Thu, Aug 17 Zionsville Zionsville W 4-0
Mon, Aug 21 Noblesville River Road Soccer Complex Home 5:00 pm
Tue, Aug 22 Guerin Catholic River Road Soccer Complex Home 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 24 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern Away 5:30 pm
Sat, Sep 02 Harrison Zionsville Eagle Invitational Away 11:30 am
Sat, Sep 02 Penn Zionsville Eagle Invitational Away 4:45 pm
Wed, Sep 06 Brebeuf Murray Stadium Home 6:00 pm
Mon, Sep 11 Noblesville Noblesville Away 6:15 pm
Thu, Sep 14 North Central North Central Away 5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 21 Fishers River Road Soccer Complex Home 5:00 pm
Tue, Sep 26 Westfield Murray Stadium Home 6:30 pm
Wed, Sep 27 Zionsville Murray Stadium Home 5:30 pm
Mon, Oct 02 Hamilton Southeastern Murray Stadium Home 5:30 pm