2018 Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Location H/A Time
Sat, Aug 18 Guerin Catholic Guerin Catholic Away 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 20 Ben Davis Ben Davis Away 7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 25 Cathedral (Carmel Inv.) Murray Stadium Home 9:00 am
Sat, Aug 25 Fishers (Carmel Inv.) Murray Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 29 Pike  Pike Away 7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 31 Penn Zionsville Invitational Away 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 01 Notre Dame Academy (Ohio) Zionsville Invitational Away 1:15 pm
Tue, Sep 04 Lawrence North Murray Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 05 Lawrence Central Murray Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 10 North Central Murray Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 12 Warren Central Warren Central Away 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 17 Noblesville Noblesville Away 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 20 Brebeuf Jesuit Murray Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 22 Zionsville Murray Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 24 Westfield Westfield Away 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 26 Center Grove Murray Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 02 Sectional Guerin Catholic Away TBA
Thu, Oct 04 Sectional Guerin Catholic Away TBA
Sat, Oct 06 Sectional Championship Guerin Catholic Away TBA
Sat, Oct 13 Regional Zionsville Away TBA
Sat, Oct 13 Regional Championship Zionsville Away 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 20 Semi State Evansville or Seymour Away TBA
Sat, Oct 27 State Championship IUPUI Carroll Stadium Away 6:00 pm