2018 Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Location H/A Time
Sat, Aug 18 Guerin Catholic Guerin Catholic T 0-0
Mon, Aug 20 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 5-0
Sat, Aug 25 Cathedral (Carmel Inv.) Murray Stadium W 1-0
Sat, Aug 25 Fishers (Carmel Inv.) Murray Stadium L 0-1
Wed, Aug 29 Pike  Pike W 3-0
Fri, Aug 31 Penn Zionsville Invitational W 1-0
Sat, Sep 01 Notre Dame Academy (Ohio) Zionsville Invitational W 1-0
Tue, Sep 04 Lawrence North Murray Stadium W 8-0
Wed, Sep 05 Lawrence Central Murray Stadium W 2-0
Mon, Sep 10 North Central Murray Stadium W 7-0
Wed, Sep 12 Warren Central Warren Central W 5-1
Mon, Sep 17 Noblesville Noblesville T 1-1
Thu, Sep 20 Brebeuf Jesuit Murray Stadium W 3-0
Sat, Sep 22 Zionsville Murray Stadium W 3-1
Mon, Sep 24 Westfield Westfield W 3-0
Wed, Sep 26 Center Grove Murray Stadium W 1-0
Tue, Oct 02 Brebeuf Jesuit (Sectional) Guerin Catholic W 3-0
Thu, Oct 04 Guerin Catholic (Sectional) Guerin Catholic W 1-0
Sat, Oct 06 Zionsville (Sectional) Guerin Catholic W 2-0
Sat, Oct 13 Lawrence North (Regional) Brebeuf W 2-0
Sat, Oct 13 Avon (Regional) Brebeuf W 2-0
Sat, Oct 20 Center Grove (Semi State) Seymour Away 3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 27 State Championship IUPUI Carroll Stadium Away 6:00 pm