2018 JV Blue Schedule

2018 JV Blue Schedule

Date Opponent Location H/A Time
Sat, Aug 18 Guerin Catholic Guerin Catholic W 2-0
Mon, Aug 20 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 Fishers (Carmel Invitational) FB Practice Fields W 1-0
Sat, Aug 25 Avon (Carmel Invitational) FB Practice Fields W 1-0
Wed, Aug 29 Pike  Pike W  6-0
Sat, Sep 01 Brebeuf Jesuit Zionsville Invitational W 5-0
Sat, Sep 01 Notre Dame Academy (Ohio) Zionsville Invitational W 5-0
Tue, Sep 04 Lawrence North Murray Stadium W  
Wed, Sep 05 Lawrence Central Murray Stadium W 4-0
Mon, Sep 10 North Central Murray Stadium W  4-0
Wed, Sep 12 Warren Central Warren Central W  3-0
Mon, Sep 17 Noblesville Noblesville L 1-2
Thu, Sep 20 Brebeuf Jesuit Murray Stadium W  2-0
Sat, Sep 22 Zionsville Murray Stadium W  2-0
Mon, Sep 24 Westfield Westfield T 0-0
Wed, Sep 26 Center Grove Murray Stadium T 2-2