2018 JV Blue Schedule

2018 JV Blue Schedule

Date Opponent Location H/A Time
Sat, Aug 18 Guerin Catholic Guerin Catholic Away 3:00 pm
Mon, Aug 20 Ben Davis Ben Davis Away 5:30 pm
Sat, Aug 25 Fishers (Carmel Invitational) FB Practice Fields Home 10:30 am
Sat, Aug 25 Avon (Carmel Invitational) FB Practice Fields Home 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 29 Pike  Pike Away 5:30 pm
Sat, Sep 01 Brebeuf Jesuit Zionsville Invitational Away 8:00 am
Sat, Sep 01 Notre Dame Academy (Ohio) Zionsville Invitational Away 1:15 pm
Tue, Sep 04 Lawrence North Murray Stadium Home 5:30 pm
Wed, Sep 05 Lawrence Central Murray Stadium Home 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 10 North Central Murray Stadium Home 5:30 pm
Wed, Sep 12 Warren Central Warren Central Away 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 17 Noblesville Noblesville Away 5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 20 Brebeuf Jesuit Murray Stadium Home 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 22 Zionsville Murray Stadium Home 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 24 Westfield Westfield Away 5:00 pm
Wed, Sep 26 Center Grove Murray Stadium Home 5:30 pm