2012-2013 Results

Date Event Location W/L Score
Tue, Nov 27 Center Grove CHS Natatorium W 136-50
Sat, Dec 1 Noblesville Diving Invitational Noblesville    
Tue, Dec 4 North Central North Central W 128-57
Sat, Dec 8 Warrior Diving Invitational Whiteland    
Sat, Dec 15 Tiger Claw Diving Invitational Fishers    
Thu, Dec 27 Hamilton SE & West Lafayette CHS Natatorium   Canceled
Sat, Dec 29 Columbus North & Homestead CHS Natatorium   Canceled
Thu, Jan 3 Noblesville Noblesville W 134.5-48.5
Sat, Jan 5 MIC Championships CHS Natatorium 1st Place 545 pts.
Sat, Jan 19 Warrior Diving Invitational Warren Central    
Sat, Feb 02 Sectional Noblesville 1st Place 546 pts.
Sat, Feb 09 State Finals IUPUI Natatorium 1st Place 397 pts.