2014-2015 Results

State Champions; MIC Champions

 

Date Event Location W/L Score
Tue, Dec 02 Center Grove CHS Natatorium W 138-48
Sat, Dec 06 Noblesville Diving Invitational Noblesville   No Team Scores
Tue, Dec 09 North Central North Central W 119-67
Sat, Dec 13 Tiger Claw Diving Invitational Fishers   No Team Scores
Mon, Dec 22 Hamilton SE CHS Natatorium W 120.5-65.5
Mon, Dec 22 West Lafayette CHS Natatorium W 149-34
Sat, Jan 03 Homestead CHS Natatorium   Canceled
Thu, Jan 08 MIC Diving Prelims CHS Natatorium    
Fri, Jan 09 MIC Diving Finals CHS Natatorium    
Sat, Jan 10 MIC Championships CHS Natatorium 1st Place 558 pts.
Sat, Jan 24 Warrior Diving Invitational Warren Central    
Sat, Jan 31 Greyhound JV Classic CHS Natatorium    
Sat, Feb 07 Sectional Finals Noblesville 1st Place 567 pts.
Sat, Feb 14 State Finals IUPUI Natatorium 1st Place 445 pts.