2010 Results

 

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Fri, Mar 5 MIC Indoor Meet DePauw University  1st Place 115 pts.
Wed, Mar 31 Hamilton Southeastern Carmel Stadium  W 90-42
Tue, Apr 13 Ben Davis Carmel Stadium  W 69-47
Tue, Apr 13 Pike Carmel Stadium  W 69-51
Fri, Apr 16 Flashes Showcase Franklin Central  No team scores  
Sat, Apr 17 Prep Invitational Lawrence Central  No team scores  
Tue, Apr 20 Warren Central Warren Central W 67-62
Tue, Apr 20 Terre Haute North Warren Central W 67-38
Sat, Apr 24  North Central Invitational North Central 2nd - 10 teams 119 pts.
Fri, Apr 30 MIC Championship Ben Davis 3rd - 8 teams 96 pts.
Tue, May 4 Cathedral Carmel Stadium W 97-35
Fri, May 7 Hamilton County Carmel Stadium 1st - 7 teams 169 pts.
Tue, May 18 Sectional Noblesville 1st Place 138.5 pts.
Tue, May 25 Regional West Lafayette 2nd Place 65 pts.
Fri, June 4 State Meet Indiana University 23rd Place 11 pts.