2011 Results

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Fri, Mar 4 MIC Indoor Meet DePauw University    
Sat, Mar 5 Noblesville NSR Qualifier Anderson University    
Sat, Mar 12 Patriot Track Invitational Anderson University    
Sat, Mar 19 Hoosier State Relays Purdue University    
Wed, Mar 30 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern   Cancelled
Tue, Apr 12 Ben Davis Ben Davis T 58-58
Tue, Apr 12 Pike Ben Davis W 58-51
Fri, Apr 15 Flashes Showcase Franklin Central   No team scores
Sat, Apr 16 Prep Invitational Lawrence Central   No team scores
Tue, Apr 19  Warren Central Carmel Stadium   Cancelled
Sat, Apr 23 North Central Invitational North Central 3rd Place 106 pts.
Fri, Apr 29 MIC Championship Ben Davis 3rd Place 96 pts.
Tue, May 3 Cathedral Carmel Stadium W 92-40
Fri, May 6 Hamilton County Carmel Stadium 2nd Place  
Tue, May 17 Sectional Guerin Catholic 2nd Place 122.5 pts.
Tue, May 24 Regional West Lafayette 2nd Place 85 pts.
Sat, May 4 State Indiana University 9th Place 23 pts.