2018 Schedule

Date  Event  Location  W/L  Time/Score
Sat, March 3 MIC Indoor Meet DePauw University 1st Place 97 pts.
Sat, March 3 HSR Indoor Qualifier Purdue University    
Sat, March 10 IWU HSR Qualifier Indiana Wesleyan    
Tue, March 13 Roncalli HSR Qualifier University of Indianapolis    
Sat, March 24 Hoosier State Indoor Indiana University 3rd Place 43 pts.
Tue, March 27 Hamilton SE Hamilton SE W 72-60
Tue, April 10 Ben Davis Pike W 77.5-42.5
Tue, April 10 Pike Pike W 77.5-47
Fri, April 13 Sprinters Showcase Lafayette Jefferson    
Fri, April 13 Flashes Showcase Franklin Central    
Sat, April 14 W-Z Invitational Zionsville    
Tue, April 17 Warren Central Warren Central W 85-47
Thu, April 19 L.C. (Freshmen) Lawrence Central    
Fri, April 20 North Central Invite North Central 1st Place 139 pts.
Tue, April 24 Zionsville Carmel Stadium W 97-35
Fri, April 27 MIC Championship Warren Central 1st Place 111.5 pts.
Thu, May 3 HSE JV Invitational Hamilton Southeastern    
Fri, May 4 Hamilton County Carmel Stadium 1st Place 173 pts.
Tue, May 15 Sectional Hamilton Southeastern 2nd Place 156.5 pts.
Tue, May 22 Regional Lafayette Jeff 2nd Place 76.5 pts.
Fri, June 1 State Finals Indiana University Away 3:00 pm