2018 Schedule

Date  Event  Location  W/L  Time/Score
Sat, March 3 MIC Indoor Meet DePauw University Away 9:00 am
Sat, March 3 HSR Indoor Qualifier Purdue University Away 9:00 am
Sat, March 10 IWU HSR Qualifier Indiana Wesleyan Away 9:00 am
Tue, March 13 Roncalli HSR Qualifier University of Indianapolis Away 6:00 pm
Sat, March 24 Hoosier State Indoor Indiana University Away 8:00 am
Tue, March 27 Hamilton SE Hamilton SE Away 5:30 pm
Tue, April 10 Ben Davis & Pike Pike Away 5:30 pm
Fri, April 13 Sprinters Showcase Lafayette Jefferson Away 5:45 pm
Fri, April 13 Flashes Showcase Franklin Central Away 6:30 pm
Sat, April 14 W-Z Invitational Zionsville Away 10:00 am
Tue, April 17 Warren Central Warren Central Away 5:30 pm
Thu, April 19 L.C. (Freshmen) Lawrence Central Away 5:30 pm
Fri, April 20 North Central Invite North Central Away 5:30 pm
Tue, April 24 Zionsville Carmel Stadium Home 5:30 pm
Fri, April 27 MIC Championship Warren Central Away 6:00 pm
Thu, May 3 HSE JV Invitational Hamilton Southeastern Away 5:30 pm
Fri, May 4 Hamilton County Carmel Stadium Home 5:30 pm
Tue, May 15 Sectional Hamilton Southeastern Away 5:00 pm
Tue, May 22 Regional Lafayette Jeff Away 6:00 pm
Fri, June 1 State Finals Indiana University Away 3:00 pm