2012-2013 Varsity Results

11 - 11 Season Record; 3 - 4 MIC (4th Place)

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Sat, Nov 10 Cathedral Cathedral W 77-64
Tue, Nov 13 Hamilton Heights Hamilton Heights L 57-62
Sat, Nov 17 Terre Haute North Eric Clark Activity Center W 68-63 OT
Tue, Nov 20 Noblesville Eric Clark Activity Center W 67-57
Sat, Nov 24 Hamilton Southeastern Eric Clark Activity Center L 55-63
Thu, Nov 29 Warren Central Warren Central W* 48-49 forfeit
Sat, Dec 1 Crown Point Crown Point W 59-40
Fri, Dec 7 Fishers Eric Clark Activity Center L 38-57
Tue, Dec 11 Kokomo Eric Clark Activity Center W 44-31
Fri, Dec 14 North Central Eric Clark Activity Center L 62-65
Fri, Dec 21 Logansport Logansport L 68-78
Thu, Jan 3 Lawrence North Eric Clark Activity Center L 46-65
Wed, Jan 9 Anderson Anderson L 64-72 OT
Sat, Jan 12 Scottsburg Eric Clark Activity Center W 77-68
Mon, Jan 14 Avon Avon W 60-36
Thu, Jan 17 Brebeuf Jesuit Brebeuf Jesuit W 51-31
Sat, Jan 19 Terre Haute South Terre Haute South L 41-71
Fri, Jan 25 Ben Davis Eric Clark Activity Center W 56-42
Tue, Jan 29 Center Grove Center Grove L 51-63
Thu, Jan 31 Fort Wayne Canterbury Eric Clark Activity Center L 61-74
Wed, Feb 6 Fishers (Sectional) Westfield W 60-49
Fri, Feb 8 Westfield (Sectional) Westfield L 24-47