2013-2014 Varsity Results

8 - 12 Season Record - 8th Place MIC (2 - 7 Record)

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Sat, Nov 16 Cathedral Eric Clark Activity Center W 59-46
Tue, Nov 19 Hamilton Heights Eric Clark Activity Center W 67-63
Sat, Nov 23 Terre Haute North Terre Haute North L 41-51
Tue, Nov 26 Noblesville Noblesville L 56-64
Sat, Nov 30 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern W 48-40
Tue, Dec 03 Lawrence North Lawrence North L 31-92
Thu, Dec 05 Warren Central Eric Clark Activity Center W 57-59
Fri, Dec 13 Fishers Fishers L 44-49
Tue, Dec 17 Kokomo Kokomo W 61-48
Fri, Dec 20 North Central North Central L 46-57
Fri, Jan 03 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central W 55-32
Sat, Jan 04 Terre Haute South Eric Clark Activity Center W 65-48
Sat, Jan 11 Homestead Homestead L 59-75
Wed, Jan 15 Anderson Eric Clark Activity Center L 62-73
Sat, Jan 18 Logansport Eric Clark Activity Center W 63-59
Thu, Jan 23 Brebeuf Jesuit Eric Clark Activity Center W 56-40
Fri, Jan 24 Pike Pike L 43-64
Fri, Jan 31 Ben Davis Eric Clark Activity Center L 48-58
Tue, Feb 04 Avon Eric Clark Activity Center   Canceled
Wed, Feb 05 Center Grove Center Grove L 43-78
Wed, Feb 12 Hamilton SE (Sectional) North Central L  55-57