2015-2016 Varsity Results

Final record 23-5

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Thu, Nov 05 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central W 58-31
Tue, Nov 10 Pendleton Heights Eric Clark Activity Center W 82-41
Thu, Nov 12 Roncalli Eric Clark Activity Center L 49-54 OT
Sat, Nov 14 Cathedral Eric Clark Activity Center W 59-44
Tue, Nov 24 Noblesville Noblesville W 56-48
Fri, Nov 27 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern W 52-32
Tue, Dec 01 Lawrence North Lawrence North L 44-68
Fri, Dec 04 Warren Central Eric Clark Activity Center W 68-32
Tue, Dec 08 Westfield Eric Clark Activity Center W 51-48
Fri, Dec 11 Brownsburg Brownsburg W 58-46
Tue, Dec 15 Kokomo Kokomo W  54-45
Fri, Dec 18 North Central North Central L 49-67
Tue, Dec 22 Jeffersonville Eric Clark Activity Center W 57-36
Tue, Dec 29 Providence Bedford NL Tournament W 65-35
Tue, Dec 29 Seymour Bedford NL Tournament W 47-37
Wed, Dec 30 Jasper Bedford NL Tournament W 61-29
Wed, Dec 30 Bedford North Lawrence Bedford NL Tournament W 53-42
Fri, Jan 08 Center Grove Center Grove W 50-38
Sat, Jan 09 Homestead Homestead L 30-34
Wed, Jan 13 Anderson Eric Clark Activity Center W 72-49
Tue, Jan 19 Fishers Fishers W 54-24
Tue, Jan 26 Heritage Christian Eric Clark Activity Center W 48-37
Fri, Jan 29 Jay County Eric Clark Activity Center W 74-46
Tue, Feb 02 Hamilton SE (Sectional) Westfield W 62-37
Fri, Feb 05 Fishers (Sectional) Westfield W 40-25
Sat, Feb 06 Westfield (Sectional) Westfield W 47-43
Sat, Feb 13 Zionsville (Regional) Kokomo W 59-42
Sat, Feb 13 Homestead (Regional) Kokomo L 56-46