2016-2017 Freshmen Schedule

 

Date Event Location W/L Time
Wed, Nov 02 County Eric Clark Activity Center W 37-18
Thu, Nov 03 County Championship at Fishers W 38-26
Tue, Nov 08 Pendleton Heights Pendleton Heights W 48-22
Wed, Nov 09 Roncalli Roncalli W 46-24
Tue, Nov 15 Zionsville Cancelled    
Mon, Nov 21 Perry Meridian Perry Meridian W 33-25
Tue, Nov 22 Noblesville Noblesville W 35-26
Wed, Nov 30 Cathedral Cathedral W 53-36
Fri, Dec 02 Warren Central Warren Central W 60-11
Wed, Dec 07 Fishers Eric Clark Activity Center W 32-29
Fri, Dec 09 Brownsburg Freshmen Gymnasium W 35-25
Fri, Dec 16 North Central Freshmen Gymnasium W 38-27
Thu, Jan 05 Center Grove Freshmen Gymnasium W 53-27
Sat, Jan 07 Homestead Freshmen Gymnasium W 47-17
Mon, Jan 09 Hamilton Southeastern Eric Clark Activity Center W 35-26
Thu. Jan 12 Southport Eric Clark Activity Center W 50-36
Tue, Jan 17 Ben Davis Fieldhouse W 40-37
Fri, Jan 20 Pike Freshmen Gymnasium   Cancelled
Sat, Jan 21 Chatard Chatard W 34-21
Mon, Jan 23 Guerin Catholic Eric Clark Activity Center W 38-16