2016-2017 Varsity Results

 

Date Opponent Location Home/Away Time/Score
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

23 - 4 Season Record: Sectional Champions; 3rd Place MIC (4 - 3)

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Thu, Nov 03 Lawrence Central Eric Clark Activity Center W 78-36
Tue, Nov 08 Pendleton Heights Pendleton Heights W 85-51
Thu, Nov 10 Heritage Christian Heritage Christian W 69-58
Tue, Nov 15 Zionsville Zionsville W 74-63
Tue, Nov 22 Noblesville Noblesville W 72-45
Fri, Nov 25 Hamilton Southeastern Eric Clark Activity Center W 54-43
Tue, Nov 29 Lawrence North Eric Clark Activity Center L 45-55
Fri, Dec 02 Warren Central Warren Central W 62-38
Tue, Dec 06 Westfield Westfield W 76-36
Fri, Dec 09 Brownsburg Eric Clark Activity Center W 56-52 OT
Sat. Dec 10 Center Grove Bankers Life Fieldhouse W 63-47
Fri, Dec 16 North Central Eric Clark Activity Center L 45-62
Tue, Dec 20 Jeffersonville Jeffersonville W 37-28
Thu, Dec 29 Bedford North Lawrence Bedford NL Tournament W 55-53
Thu, Dec 29 Heritage Christian Bedford NL Tournament W 60-51
Sat, Jan 07 Homestead Eric Clark Activity Center W 56-54 OT
Wed, Jan 11 Anderson Anderson W 75-51
Sat, Jan 14 Greenfield Central Greenfield Central W 58-39
Tue, Jan 17 Fishers Eric Clark Activity Center W 64-35
Fri, Jan 20 Pike Eric Clark Activity Center L 42-46
Tue, Jan 24 Cathedral Cathedral W 65-44
Fri, Jan 27 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 59-47
Tue, Jan 31 Fishers (Sectional) Hamilton SE W 60-46
Fri, Feb 03 Anderson (Sectional) Hamilton SE W 95-46
Sat, Feb 04 Hamilton SE (Sectional) Hamilton SE W 62-57
Sat, Feb 11 Carroll (Regional) Kokomo W 84-46
Sat, Feb 11 Homestead (Reg. Championship) Kokomo L 59-63
Sat, Feb 18 Semi State TBA Away TBA
Sat, Feb 25 State Championship Bankers Life Fieldhouse Away 8:00 pm