2017-2018 C-Team Schedule

  

Date Event Location Home/Away Time/Score
Wed, Nov 01 Noblesville/Guerin (County) Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 02 County Championship Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Nov 04 Homestead Homestead Away 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 07 Pendleton Heights Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 09 Roncalli Freshmen Gymnasium Home 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 13 Lawrence North Lawrence North Away 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 14 Zionsville Freshmen Gymnasium Home 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 20 Perry Meridian Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 21 Noblesville Freshmen Gymnasium Home 6:00 pm
Wed, Nov 29 Cathedral Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 01 Warren Central Freshmen Gymnasium Home 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 05 Westfield Freshmen Gymnasium Home 6:00 pm
Wed, Dec 06 Fishers Fishers Away 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 08 Brownsburg Brownsburg Away 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 15 North Central North Central Away 6:00 pm
Wed, Jan 04 Kokomo Kokomo Away 6:00 pm
Thu, Jan 05 Center Grove Center Grove Away 6:00 pm
Mon, Jan 08 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern Away 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 09 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central Away 6:00 pm
Thu. Jan 11 Southport Southport Away 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 16 Ben Davis Ben Davis Away 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 19 Pike Pike Away 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 20 Chatard Eric Clark Activity Center Home 11:00 am
Mon, Jan 22 Guerin Catholic Guerin Catholic Away 6:00 pm