2018-2019 JV Gold Schedule

 

Date Event Location Home/Away Time/Score
Tue, Oct 30 County TBA TBA 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 01 County Championship TBA TBA 6:00 pm
Sat, Nov 03 Homestead Freshmen Gymnasium Home 12:00 pm
Thu, Nov 08 Roncalli Roncalli Away 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 13 Zionsville Zionsville Away 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 19 Perry Meridian Freshmen Gymnasium Home 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 20 Noblesville Noblesville Away 6:00 pm
Wed, Nov 28 Cathedral Cathedral Away 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 30 Warren Central Warren Central Away 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 04 Westfield Westfield Away 6:00 pm
Wed, Dec 05 Fishers Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 07 Brownsburg Freshmen Gymnasium Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 14 North Central Freshmen Gymnasium Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 15 Carroll (FW) Freshmen Gymnasium Home 1:00 pm
Thu, Jan 03 Kokomo Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 04 Center Grove Freshmen Gymnasium Home 6:00 pm
Mon, Jan 07 Hamilton Southeastern Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 15 Ben Davis Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 18 Pike Freshmen Gymnasium Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 19 Chatard Chatard Away 11:00 am

Mon, Jan 21

Guerin Catholic Eric Clark Activity Center

Home

6:00 pm