2018-2019 JV Schedule

 

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Sat, Nov 03 Homestead Eric Clark Activity Center Home 12:00 pm
Thu, Nov 08 Heritage Christian Heritage Christian Away 6:00 pm
Sat, Nov 10 Northwestern Northwestern Away 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 13 Zionsville Zionsville Away 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 20 Noblesville Noblesville Away 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 23 Hamilton Southeastern Eric Clark Activity Center Home 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 27 Lawrence North Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 30 Warren Central Warren Central Away 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 04 Westfield Westfield Away 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 07 Brownsburg Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 14 North Central Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 15 Carroll (FW) Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 21 Lawrence Central Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 27 Kokomo Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 29 Penn Penn Away 2:00 pm
Fri, Jan 04 Center Grove Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 05 Fort Wayne South Fort Wayne South Away 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 09 Anderson Anderson Away 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 15 Fishers Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 18 Pike Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 22 Cathedral Cathedral Away 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 25 Ben Davis Ben Davis Away 6:00 pm