2018-2019 Varsity Schedule

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Sat, Nov 03 Homestead Eric Clark Activity Center L 43-64
Thu, Nov 08 Heritage Christian Heritage Christian W 69-59
Sat, Nov 10 Northwestern Northwestern L 47-69
Tue, Nov 13 Zionsville Zionsville W 46-44
Tue, Nov 20 Noblesville Noblesville Away 7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 23 Hamilton Southeastern Eric Clark Activity Center Home 1:30 pm -new time
Tue, Nov 27 Lawrence North Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 30 Warren Central Warren Central Away 7:30 pm
Tue, Dec 04 Westfield Westfield Away 7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 07 Brownsburg Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 14 North Central Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 15 Carroll (FW) Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 21 Lawrence Central Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 27 Kokomo Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 29 Penn Penn Away 3:30 pm
Fri, Jan 04 Center Grove Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 05 Fort Wayne South Fort Wayne South Away 3:30 pm
Wed, Jan 09 Anderson Anderson Away 7:30 pm
Tue, Jan 15 Fishers Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 18 Pike Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Tue, Jan 22 Cathedral Cathedral Away 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 25 Ben Davis Ben Davis Away 7:30 pm
Tue, Jan 29 Sectional First Round Hamilton SE Away 6:00/7:45
Fri, Feb 01 Sectional Semi Finals Hamilton SE Away 6:00/7:45
Sat, Feb 02 Sectional Championship Hamilton SE Away 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 09 Regional Kokomo Away 10:00/12:00
Sat, Feb 09 Regional Championship Kokomo Away 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 16 Semi State TBA Away TBA
Sat, Feb 23 State Championship Bankers Life Fieldhouse Away 8:00 pm