Media Staff

tramos@ccs.k12.in.us
Terri Ramos, Department Chair and Media Specialist
jlove@ccs.k12.in.us
John Love, Media Specialist
aguntz@ccs.k12.in.us
Angela Guntz, Media Assistant
khoward@ccs.k12.in.us
Kim Howard, Media Assistant
jmann@ccs.k12.in.us
Jennifer Mann, Media Assistant
tspilman@ccs.k12.in.us
Terri Spilman, Media Assistant

Contact Information

 

Terri Ramos, Department Chair
tramos@ccs.k12.in.us
ext. 7512

John Love, Media Specialist
jlove@ccs.k12.in.us
ext. 7527

Angela Guntz, Media Assistant
aguntz@ccs.k12.in.us
ext. 7827

Kim Howard, Media Assistant
khoward@ccs.k12.in.us
ext. 7107

Jennifer Mann, Media Assistant
jmann@ccs.k12.in.us
ext. 7442

Terri Spilman, Media Assistant
tspilman@ccs.k12.in.us
ext. 7474