Media Staff

 

Terri Ramos, Media Specialist
Communications Department Head
Ext. 7512
tramos@ccs.k12.in.us

John W. Shearin, Media Specialist
Ext. 7499
jshearin@ccs.k12.in.us
 

John Love, Media Specialist
Ext. 7527
jlove@ccs.k12.in.us

 

James Riester, Media Assistant
Ext. 7343
jriester@ccs.k12.in.us

Angela Guntz, Media Assistant
Ext. 7107
aguntz@ccs.k12.in.us

Terri Spilman, Media Assistant
Ext. 7474
tspilman@ccs.k12.in.us

Jennifer Mann, Media Assistant
Ext. 7442
jmann@ccs.k12.in.us