2011 Varsity Results

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Wed, Mar 23 Chatard Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 13-0 (5 inn.)
Tue, Mar 29 Hamilton Southeastern Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 4-0
Tue, Apr 12 North Central Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 9-0
Wed, Apr 13 Noblesville Cherry Tree Softball Complex L 3-4 (9 inn.)
Fri, Apr 15 Floyd Central Jasper Invitational W 5-2 (8 inn.)
Sat, Apr 16 Castle Jasper Invitational W 5-0
Tue, Apr 19 Warren Central Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 10-0 (6 inn.)
Wed, Apr 20 Pendleton Heights Pendleton Heights W 4-2 (8 inn.)
Sat, Apr 23 Munster Carmel Invitational W 7-2
Sat, Apr 23 South Bend Riley Carmel Invitational W 6-3
Sat, Apr 23 Penn Carmel Invitational W 3-1
Tue, Apr 26 Lawrence North Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 15-2
Fri, Apr 29 Fishers Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 4-1
Sat, Apr 30 Avon Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 6-5
Sat, Apr 30 Lake Central Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 5-0
Mon, May 2 Pike Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 5-0 (5 inn.)
Tue, May 3 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 10-1
Wed, May 4 Lawrence Central Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 7-2
Thu, May 5 Zionsville Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 3-0
Tue, May 10 Center Grove Center Grove L 0-9
Thu, May 12 Lafayette Jeff Lafayette Jeff W 7-4
Sat, May 14 Terre Haute North Terre Haute North W 7-1
Sat, May 14 Terre Haute South Terre Haute South W 6-0
Mon, May 16 Harrison (WL) Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 7-0
Tue, May 24 Westfield (Sectional) Hamilton Southeastern W 12-3
Fri, May 27 Fishers (Sectional) Hamilton Southeastern W 10-0 (6 inn.)
Tue, May 31 McCutcheon (Regional) Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 1-0
Sat, Jun 4 Huntington North (Semi State) Harrison W 8-0
Sat, Jun 4 Lake Central (Semi State) Harrison W 2-0
Sat, Jun 11 Avon (State) Ben Davis W 1-0 (8 inn.)