2012 Results

Regional Champions; 24 - 7 Season Record

Date  Event  Location  W/L  Time/Score
Wed, March 21 Chatard Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 21-2
Thu, March 22 Fishers Fishers W 2-1
Tue, March 27 Hamilton Southeastern  Hamilton Southeastern  L 11-12
Tue, April 10 North Central  North Central  W 12-0 (6 inn.)
Wed, April 11 Noblesville  Noblesville  W 11-1 (5 inn.)
Fri, April 13 Floyd Central Jasper Invitational W 11-1 (5 inn.)
Fri, April 13 Northview Jasper Invitational W 8-2
Sat, April 14 Jasper Jasper Invitational W 12-3
Sat, April 14 Corydon Central Jasper Invitational W 15-0 (5 inn.)
Tue, April 17 Warren Central  Warren Central  W 12-1 (6 inn.)
Wed, April 18 Pendleton Heights Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 1-0 (9 inn.)
Sat, April 21 Penn Carmel Invitational W 1-0
Sat, April 21 West Lafayette Carmel Invitational W 12-2
Sat, April 21 Cathedral Carmel Invitational W 9-2
Tue, April 24 Lawrence North  Lawrence North  W 18-0 (5 inn.)
Wed, April 25 Zionsville  Zionsville  W 2-1
Wed, May 2 Lawrence Central  Lawrence Central  W 19-3
Fri, May 4 Terre Haute North  Terre Haute North  W 10-5
Tue, May 8 Center Grove Cherry Tree Softball Complex L 0-3
Thu, May 10 Lafayette Jeff Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 6-2
Sat, May 12 Terre Haute South Cherry Tree Softball Complex L 7-8
Sat, May 12 Ben Davis Cherry Tree Softball Complex L 3-5
Mon, May 14 Harrison (WL)  Harrison (WL)  W 4-2
Tue, May 15 South Putnam Cherry Tree Softball Complex L 0-2
Wed, May 16 Avon - new date Cherry Tree Softball Complex L 4-6
Thu, May 17 Greenfield Central Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 4-1
Tue, May 22 North Central (Sectional) Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 11-0 (6 inn.)
Wed, May 23 Zionsville (Sectional) Cherry Tree Softball Complex W 5-2
Fri, May 25 Hamilton SE (Sectional) Cherry Tree Softball Complex 1-0 (8 inn.)
Tue, May 29 Harrison (Regional) Harrison (WL) W 16-2 (5 inn.)
Sat, June 2 Northridge (Semi State) Harrison (WL) L 0-2