2015 Varsity Results

21 - 9 Season Record; 7 - 0 MIC Champions

 

Date  Event  Location  W/L  Time/Score
Mon, Mar 30 Hamilton SE Cherry Tree L 1-3
Wed, April 1 Lebanon Lebanon L 8-14
Tue, Apr 14 Center Grove Cherry Tree W 4-0
Wed, Apr 15 Noblesville Cherry Tree L 5-6
Fri, Apr 17 Mt. Juliet (Super Prep) Louisville, Kentucky W 17-2 (5 inn.)
Sat, Apr 18 Glen Este (Super Prep) Louisville, Kentucky W 19-1 (5 inn.)
Sat, Apr 18 Sacred Heart (Super Prep) Louisville, Kentucky W 11-3
Mon, Apr 20 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 10-0 (5 inn.)
Tue, Apr 21  Pike  Pike  22-1 (5 inn.)
Wed, Apr 22 Pendleton Heights Pendleton Heights L 2-3
Fri, Apr 24 Cathedral Carmel Invitational W 2-0
Sat, April 25 Carmel Invitational Carmel Invitational   Rain Out
Tue, Apr 28 Lawrence North Cherry Tree W 8-0
Wed, Apr 29 Zionsville Cherry Tree W 10-0 (6 inn.)
Sat, May 2 Avon Cherry Tree W 2-1
Sat, May 2 Munster Cherry Tree W 9-4
Tue, May 5 Lawrence Central Cherry Tree W 2-0
Fri, May 8 Plainfield Plainfield W 9-5 (8 inn.)
Sat, May 9 Guerin Catholic Guerin Catholic W 14-0 (6 inn.)
Mon, May 11 Fishers Cherry Tree L 2-4
Tue, May 12 North Central Cherry Tree W 4-3
Thu, May 14 Lafayette Jeff Lafayette Jeff W 22-0 (6 inn.)
Sat, May 16 Roncalli Cherry Tree L 4-8
Sat, May 16 Louisville Male (Kentucky) Cherry Tree L 3-7
Mon, May 18 Harrison (WL)  Cherry Tree W 2-1 (8 inn.)
Tue, May 19 Warren Central Warren Central W 14-0 (5 inn.)
Thu, May 21 Greenfield Central Greenfield Central L 2-5
Fri, May 22 Terre Haute North Cherry Tree W 5-2
Mon, May 25 Hamilton SE (Sectional) Fishers W 7-4
Wed, May 27 Westfield (Sectional) Fishers W 12-1
Fri, May 29 Noblesville (Sectional) Fishers L 4-14