2016 C-Team Schedule

 

Date  Event  Location  W/L  Time/Score
Tue, Apr 12 Hamilton Southeastern Cherry Tree Home 5:30 PM
Wed, April 13 Westfield Cherry Tree Home 5:30 PM
Tue, April 19 North Central Cherry Tree Home 5:30 PM
Wed, April 20 Ben Davis Ben Davis Away 5:30 PM
Mon, April 25 Western Western Away 5:30 PM
Tue, April 26 Ben Davis  Cherry Tree Home 5:30 PM
Thu, April 28 Roncalli Roncalli Away 5:30 PM
Sat, April 30 North Central Invitational North Central Away 10:00 AM
Sat, April 30 Championship/Conso. North Central Away 12:00 PM
Tue, May 3 Fishers Fishers Away 5:00 PM
Wed, May 4 Noblesville Cherry Tree Home 5:00 PM
Thu, May 5 Franklin Central Cherry Tree Home 6:00 PM
Tue, May 10 Noblesville  Noblesville Away 5:00 PM
Thu, May 19 Cathedral Cherry Tree Home 5:30 PM
Sat, May 21 Carmel Invitational Cherry Tree Home 9:00 AM