2017 JV Gold Schedule

 

Date  Event  Location  W/L  Time/Score
Tue, Apr 11 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern Away 5:30 pm
Wed, April 12 Westfield Westfield Away 5:30 pm
Tue, April 18 North Central North Central Away 5:30 pm
Wed, April 19 Ben Davis Cherry Tree Softball Complex Home 5:30 pm
Thu, April 20 Cathedral Cherry Tree Softball Complex Home 5:00 pm
Mon, April 24 Western Cherry Tree Softball Complex Home 5:30 pm
Thu, April 27 Roncalli Cherry Tree Softball Complex Home 5:30 pm
Tue, May 2 Fishers Cherry Tree Softball Complex Home 5:00 pm
Wed, May 3 Noblesville Noblesville Away 5:00 pm
Sat, May 6 Carmel Invitational Cherry Tree Softball Complex Home 9 & 11 am
Mon, May 15 Center Grove Cherry Tree Softball Complex Home 5:30 pm
Wed, May 17 Ben Davis (new date) Ben Davis Away 5:30 pm
Thu, May 18 Cathedral Cathedral Away 5:30 pm
Fri, May 19 Franklin Central (new date) Franklin Central Away 5:30 pm