2014 Results

2014 STATE CHAMPIONS; 32 - 7 SEASON RECORD; MIC 2ND PLACE (6 - 1)

Date Opponent Location H/A Time
Tue, Aug 19 Hamilton Southeastern Clark Activity Center W 25-15,25-18,25-23
Thu, Aug 21 Roncalli Roncalli L 17,25,17-25,23-25
Sat, Aug 23 Sacred Heart (Kentucky) Clark Activity Center W 25-21,17-25,16-25,25-20,15-13
Sat, Aug 23 Holy Cross (Kentucky) Clark Activity Center W 25-17,25-22,25-16
Tue, Aug 26 Avon Clark Activity Center W 25-16,18-25,26-24,24-26,15-9
Sat, Aug 30 Mishawaka Marian Mishawaka Inv. L 17-25,16-25
Sat, Aug 30 Elkhart Memorial Mishawaka Inv. W 25-21,25-22
Sat, Aug 30 South Bend St. Joe Mishawaka Inv. W 25-13,25-10
Sat, Aug 30 Cathedral Mishawaka Inv. W 25-19,25-17
Tue, Sep 02 Center Grove Center Grove L 27-29,25-23,13-25,19-25
Thu, Sep 04 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central W 25-18,25-11,25-22
Sat, Sep 06 Southwood Avon Invitational W 25-14,25-15
Sat, Sep 06 Muncie Central Avon Invitational W 25-15,22-25,15-8
Sat, Sep 06 Assumption (Kentucky) Avon Invitational L 14-25,28-25
Sat, Sep 06 Carroll Avon Invitational W 25-22,25-22
Tue, Sep 09 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 25-17,25-15,25-22
Wed, Sep 10 Brebeuf Jesuit Brebeuf Jesuit W 25-22,25-14,25-15
Mon, Sep 15 Westfield Westfield L 24-26,25-23,25-19,19-25,13-15
Tue, Sep 16 Lawrence North Clark Activity Center W 25-12,25-19,25-11
Thu, Sep 18 Warren Central Warren Central W 25-8,25-22,25-15
Tue, Sep 23 North Central (Senior Night) Clark Activity Center W 25-10,25-10,25-14
Wed, Sep 24 Noblesville Clark Activity Center W 25-8,25-13,25-18
Mon, Sep 29 Pike Clark Activity Center W 25-12,25-15,25-10
Tue, Sep 30 Cathedral Clark Activity Center L 24-26,25-23,14-25,25-23,15-10
Thu, Oct 02 Chatard Chatard W 25-19,25-21,25-17
Mon, Oct 06 Yorktown Yorktown W 25-16,25-18,25-20
Thu, Oct 09 Kokomo Kokomo W 25-11,25-13,25-14
Tue, Oct 14 Zionsville Zionsville W 25-18,25-20,25-7
Sat, Oct 18 Columbus East Carmel Invitational W 25-13,25-23
Sat, Oct 18 Fort Wayne Northrop Carmel Invitational W 25-10,25-16
Sat, Oct 18 Floyd Central Carmel Invitational W 25-14,30-28
Sat, Oct 18 Elkhart Memorial Carmel Invitational L 21-25,25-18,11-15
Thu, Oct 23 Westfield (Sectional) Westfield W 18-25,25-22,25-9,25-17
Sat, Oct 25 Hamilton SE (Sectional) Westfield

W

25-13,25-27,25-11,25-21
Sat, Oct 25 Noblesville (Sectional) Westfield W 25-18,25-10,25-9
Tue, Oct 28 Harrison (Regional) Clark Activity Center W 25-18,25-12,25-18
Sat, Nov 01 Valparaiso (Semi State) Huntington North W 20-25,19-25,25-20,25-10,25-9
Sat, Nov 01 Elkhart Memorial (Semi State) Huntington North W 25-19,25-21,25-23
Sat, Nov 08 Cathedral (State) Ball State W 23-25, 25-18, 25-22, 25-18