2015 Results

21 - 12 Season Record; 5 - 2 MIC Record (3rd Place)

Date Opponent Location H/A Time
Mon, Aug 17 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton SE L 19-25,20-25,15-25
Thu, Aug 20 Roncalli Clark Activity Center W 22-25,26-28,27-25,25-20,15-10
Sat, Aug 22 Sacred Heart (Kentucky) Sacred Heart L 12-25,22-25,17-25
Sat, Aug 22 Henry Clay (Kentucky) Sacred Heart L 20-25,21-25,30-32
Tue, Aug 25 Avon Avon L 16-25,21-25,12-25 
Wed, Aug 26 Yorktown Clark Activity Center L 23-25,23-25,19-25
Sat, Aug 29 Warsaw Mishawaka Inv. W 25-22,24-26,15-13
Sat, Aug 29 Elkhart Memorial Mishawaka Inv. L 21-25,23-25
Sat, Aug 29 Mishawaka Marian Mishawaka Inv. W 25-22,25-9
Sat, Aug 29 South Bend St. Joseph's Mishawaka Inv. W 25-22,25-13
Tue, Sep 01 Center Grove Clark Activity Center L 21-25,12-25,22-25 
Thu, Sep 03 Lawrence Central Clark Activity Center W 25-12,25-13,30-28
Sat, Sep 05 Assumption (Kentucky) Avon Invitational L 20-25,17-25
Sat, Sep 05 Carroll Avon Invitational L 25-21,15-25,12-15
Sat, Sep 05 New Castle Avon Invitational W 25-20,22-25,15-9
Sat, Sep 05 Floyd Central Avon Invitational W 25-17,25-19
Tue, Sep 08 Ben Davis Clark Activity Center W 25-11,25-11,25-11
Mon, Sep 14 Westfield Clark Activity Center W 25-16,21-25,25-22,25-15
Tue, Sep 15 Lawrence North Lawrence North L 26-24,13-25,22-25,25-22,9-15
Thu, Sep 17 Warren Central Clark Activity Center W 25-8,25-17,25-18
Tue, Sep 22 North Central North Central W 25-11,19-25,25-19,25-22
Wed, Sep 23 Noblesville Noblesville W 25-20,25-20,25-17
Mon, Sep 28 Pike Pike W 25-13,25-9,25-13
Tue, Sep 29 Cathedral Cathedral L 19-25,17-25,17-25
Thu, Oct 01 Chatard Clark Activity Center W 25-19,25-14,25-18
Thu, Oct 08 Kokomo Clark Activity Center W 25-14,25-17,25-16
Tue, Oct 13 Zionsville Clark Activity Center W 25-19,25-19,18-25,25-19
Sat, Oct 17 Terre Haute South Carmel Invitational W 24-26,25-14,15-13
Sat, Oct 17 Brownstown Central Carmel Invitational W 25-21,25-20
Sat, Oct 17 Elkhart Memorial Carmel Invitational W 25-19,25-23
Sat, Oct 17 Floyd Central Carmel Invitational W 25-22,25-21
Sat, Oct 24 Anderson (Sectional) Hamilton SE W 25-15,25-12,25-17
Sat, Oct 24 Hamilton SE (Sectional) Hamilton SE L 21-25,27-25,14-25,18-25