2016 Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Location H/A Time
Mon, Aug 15 Hamilton Southeastern Clark Activity Center W 25-22,12-25,25-22,20-25,15-13
Thu, Aug 18 Roncalli Roncalli W 25-14,25-17,25-10
Sat, Aug 20 Valparaiso Carmel Round Robin W 21-25,25-21,25-17,25-17
Sat, Aug 20 Crown Point Carmel Round Robin W 22-25,25-23,29-31,26-24,15-12
Tue, Aug 23 Avon Clark Activity Center L 25-18,20-25,20-25,19-25
Wed, Aug 24 Yorktown Yorktown L 17-25,20-25,23-25
Sat, Aug 27 Lafayette Harrison Mishawaka Invitational W 25-13,25-14
Sat, Aug 27 Elkhart Memorial Mishawaka Invitational W 25-10,25-21
Sat, Aug 27 Warsaw Mishawaka Invitational W 25-14,25-17
Sat, Aug 27 Buchanan (Michigan) Mishawaka Invitational L 26-28,25-22,23-25
Tue, Aug 30 Center Grove Center Grove L 25-21,20-25,22-25,25-16,12-15
Thu, Sep 01 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central W 25-18,25-18,25-15
Sat, Sep 03 Assumption (Kentucky) Avon Invitational L 20-25,15-25
Sat, Sep 03 New Castle Avon Invitational L 20-25,21-25
Sat, Sep 03 Plainfield Central Avon Invitational W 25-14,23-25,15-8
Sat, Sep 03 Floyd Central Avon Invitational W 25-22,23-25,15-13
Tue, Sep 06 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 25-20,25-11,25-15
Mon, Sep 12 Westfield Westfield W 16-25,28-23,25-19,25-15
Tue, Sep 13 Lawrence North Clark Activity Center W 23-25,17-25,25-14,25-22,15-10
Thu, Sep 15 Warren Central Warren Central W 27-25,25-10,25-11
Tue, Sep 20 North Central Clark Activity Center W 25-19,25-15,25-17
Wed, Sep 21 Noblesville Clark Activity Center L 27-29,23-25,25-27
Sat, Sep 24 Sacred Heart Academy (KY) Sacred Heart Academy L 12-25,20-25,25-22,12-25
Mon, Sep 26 Pike (Senior Night) Clark Activity Center W 25-14,25-20,25-18
Tue, Sep 27 Cathedral Clark Activity Center L 21-25,26-28,21-25
Thu, Sep 29 Chatard Chatard Away 6:30 PM
Thu, Oct 06 Kokomo Kokomo Away 6:30 PM
Tue, Oct 11 Zionsville Zionsville Away 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Carmel Invitational Clark Activity Center Home 9:00 AM
Thu, Oct 20 Sectional Fishers Away TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Sectional Fishers Away TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Sectional Championship Fishers Away TBA
Tue, Oct 25 Regional Clark Activity Center Home 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Semi State TBA Away TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Semi State Championship TBA Away TBA
Sat, Nov 05 State Championship Ball State University Away 8:00 PM