2017 Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Location H/A Time
Mon, Aug 14 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton SE L 14-25,19-25,20-25
Thu, Aug 17 Roncalli Clark Activity Center L 18-25,16-25,25-19,17-25
Sat, Aug 19 Valparaiso Carmel Round Robin W 25-21,26-24,21-25,25-20
Sat, Aug 19 Crown Point Carmel Round Robin L  18-25,19-25,21-25
Tue, Aug 22 Avon Avon L 15-25,17-25,14-25
Thu, Aug 24 Yorktown Clark Activity Center L 17-25,18-25,15-25
Sat, Aug 26 Elkhart Memorial Mishawaka Invitational W 25-19,25-16
Sat, Aug 26 Warsaw Mishawaka Invitational L 25-21,27-29,8-15
Sat, Aug 26 South Bend St. Joe Mishawaka Invitational L 25-19,22-25,10-15
Sat, Aug 26 Harrison Mishawaka Invitational W 25-23,26-24
Tue, Aug 29 Center Grove Clark Activity Center L 25-20,18-25,20-25,26-24,8-15
Wed, Aug 30 Lawrence Central Clark Activity Center W 25-15,25-6,25-13
Sat, Sep 02 Assumption Avon Invitational L 16-25,20-25
Sat, Sep 02 The Webb School Avon Invitational L 18-25,18-25
Sat, Sep 02 New Castle Avon Invitational L 21-25,21-25
Sat, Sep 02 Muncie Central Avon Invitational W 25-16,25-15
Tue, Sep 05 Ben Davis Clark Activity Center W 25-7,25-16,25-4
Thu, Sep 07 Zionsville Clark Activity Center L 14-25,23-25,22-25
Sat, Sep 09 Castle Providence Invite W 25-23,25-10,21-25,25-27,15-5
Sat, Sep 09 Providence Providence Invite L 16-25,15-25,13-25
Mon, Sep 11 Westfield Clark Activity Center L 15-25,16-25,24-26
Tue, Sep 12 Lawrence North Lawrence North W 16-25,25-17,25-21,25-19
Thu, Sep 14 Warren Central Clark Activity Center W 25-6,25-6,25-12
Tue, Sep 19 North Central North Central W 25-15,25-17,19-25,25-20
Wed, Sep 20 Noblesville Noblesville L 18-25,14-25,28-26,19-25
Mon, Sep 25 Pike Pike W 25-12,25-17,25-6
Tue, Sep 26 Cathedral Cathedral W 17-25,19-25,25-21,25-22,15-8
Thu, Sep 28 Chatard Clark Activity Center W 25-14,25-17,25-20
Thu, Oct 05 Kokomo Clark Activity Center W 25-7,25-14,25-14
Sat, Oct 07 Bloomington South Carmel Invitational W 25-9,25-18
Sat, Oct 07 Carroll (FW) Carmel Invitational W 25-18,25-17
Sat, Oct 07 Noblesville Carmel Invitational W 18-25,25-23,15-7
Sat, Oct 07 Floyd Central Carmel Invitational W 25-18,25-17
Thu, Oct 12 Noblesville (Sectional) Noblesville Away 7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 14 Sectional Noblesville Away 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 14 Sectional Championship Noblesville Away 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21 Regional TBA Away TBA
Sat, Oct 21 Regional Championship TBA Away TBA
Sat, Oct 28 Semi State TBA Away TBA
Sat, Nov 04 State Championship Ball State University Away 8:00 pm