2018 Varsity Schedule

2018 Season: 25 - 10 Season Record; 6 - 1 MIC Record (2nd Place)

 

Mon, Aug 13 Hamilton SE Clark Activity Center L 15-25,23-25,25-22,25-21,10-15
Wed, Aug 15 Roncalli Roncalli W 25-23,17-25,11-25,25-20,15-4
Sat, Aug 18 Valparaiso Carmel Round Robin W 25-10,25-8,25-4
Sat, Aug 18 Crown Point Carmel Round Robin W 25-17,25-16,25-16
Tue, Aug 21 Avon Clark Activity Center L 25-22,26-28,22-25,25-14,8-15
Thu, Aug 23 Yorktown Yorktown L 14-25,20-25,15-25
Sat, Aug 25 Northwestern Mishawaka Invitational W 25-9,23-25,15-8
Sat, Aug 25 Warsaw Mishawaka Invitational W 25-13,25-18
Sat, Aug 25 South Bend St. Joe Mishawaka Invitational W 25-21,25-19
Sat, Aug 25 Elkhart Memorial Mishawaka Invitational W 21-25,25-18,15-11
Tue, Aug 28 Center Grove Center Grove L 17-25,25-19,10-25,18-25
Wed, Aug 29 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central W 25-10,25-11,25-7
Sat, Sep 01 Assumption (Kentucky) Avon Invitational L 11-25,20-25
Sat, Sep 01 Seymour Avon Invitational W 25-8,25-18
Sat, Sep 01 Carmel Avon Invitational L 20-25,21-25
Sat, Sep 01 Floyd Central Avon Invitational W 25-14,25-19
Tue, Sep 04 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 25-7,25-9,25-17
Wed, Sep 05 Zionsville Zionsville W 25-17,23-25,25-22,25-16
Sat, Sep 08 Providence Providence L 9-25,25-19,17-25,15-25
Sat, Sep 08 Westfield Providence L 17-25,25-21,25-18,24-26,8-15
Mon, Sep 10 Westfield Westfield W 23-25,25-22,25-22,25-20
Tue, Sep 11 Lawrence North Clark Activity Center W 25-20,25-21,25-13
Thu, Sep 13 Warren Central Warren Central W 25-10,25-12,25-7
Tue, Sep 18 North Central Clark Activity Center W 25-14,25-20,25-23
Wed, Sep 19 Noblesville Clark Activity Center W 21-25,25-11,25-19,25-19
Mon, Sep 24 Pike Clark Activity Center W 25-7,25-5,25-14
Tue, Sep 25 Cathedral Clark Activity Center W 23-25,25-23,22-25,25-19,22-20
Thu, Sep 27 Chatard Chatard W 25-19,25-16,25-19
Thu, Oct 04 Kokomo Kokomo W 25-22,25-14,25-11
Sat, Oct 06 Bellmont Carmel Invitational L 22-25,25-19,14-16
Sat, Oct 06 Bloomington South Carmel Invitational W 25-18,26-24
Sat, Oct 06 Elkhart Memorial Carmel Invitational W 25-12,25-16
Sat, Oct 06 Floyd Central Carmel Invitational W 25-19,25-22
Thu, Oct 11 Anderson (Sectional) Westfield W 25-4,25-6,25-8
Sat, Oct 13 Sectional Semi Finals Westfield L 23-25,19-25,25-20,25-14,12-15