2012-2013 Varsity Results

Date Event Location W/L or Place Time/Score
Wed, Nov 28 Ben Davis Ben Davis Away 6:30 pm
Wed, Dec 5 Lawrence North Eric Clark Activity Center W 39-21
Thu, Dec 6 Hamilton Southeastern Eric Clark Activity Center L 12-52
Sat, Dec 8 Zionsville Invitational Zionsville Away 8:30 am
Wed, Dec 12 Delta Eric Clark Activity Center W 53-24
Sat, Dec 15 County Tournament Hamilton Heights 5th Place 157 pts.
Wed, Dec 19 Lebanon Lebanon Away 6:30 pm
Fri, Dec 28 North Montgomery North Montgomery Inv. L 24-49
Fri, Dec 28 Bloomington South North Montgomery Inv. L 13-50
Fri, Dec 28 New Haven North Montgomery Inv. L 31-34
Fri, Dec 28 Perry Meridian North Montgomery Inv. L 10-55
Fri, Dec 28 Portage North Montgomery Inv. L 12-47
Wed, Jan 2 North Central North Central W 54-12
Sat, Jan 5 Avon Super 6 Avon Away 9:00 am
Wed, Jan 9 Westfield CHS Fieldhouse L 21-34
Sat, Jan 12 Warren Duals Warren Central Away 9:00 am
Sat, Jan 19 MIC Championship Warren Central 4th Place 171 pts.
Sat, Jan 26 Sectional Zionsville Away 9:30 am
Sat, Feb 2 Regional North Montgomery 7th Place 76 pts.
Sat, Feb 9 Semi State New Castle 16th Place 21 pts.
Fri, Feb 15 State Finals Conseco Fieldhouse Away 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 16 State Finals Conseco Fieldhouse Away 9:30 am