2015-2016 Varsity Results

2016 Regional Champions; 3rd Place MIC

Date Event Location W/L or Place Time/Score
Tue, Nov 24 Lebanon Lebanon W 44-16
Sat, Dec 05 Washington (Illinois) Peoria Duals W 40-31
Sat, Dec 05 Minooka (Illinois) Peoria Duals W 53-12
Sat, Dec 05 Dakota (Illinois) Peoria Duals L 37-37
Tue, Dec 08 Lawrence North Lawrence North W 34-22
Wed, Dec 16 Brownsburg Brownsburg L 21-34
Sat, Dec 19 Hamilton County Noblesville 1st Place 241.5 points
Wed, Dec 30 Connersville Holiday Inv. Connersville 1st Place 216 points
Wed, Jan 06 Warren Central Warren Central L 10-50
Sat, Jan 09 Zionsville CHS Fieldhouse W 46-20
Sat, Jan 09 Pike CHS Fieldhouse W 63-5
Sat, Jan 09 North Montgomery CHS Fieldhouse W 53-18
Wed, Jan 13 Westfield Westfield W 33-19
Sat, Jan 16 Garrett Invitational Garrett 1st Place 271 points
Wed, Jan 20 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern W 39-14
Sat, Jan 23 MIC Championship Lawrence North 3rd Place 188 points
Sat, Jan 30 Sectional Frankfort 1st Place 217.5 points
Sat, Feb 06 Regional North Montgomery 1st Place 150.5 points
Sat, Feb 13 Semi State New Castle 5th Place 63 points
Fri, Feb 19 State Finals Bankers Life Fieldhouse    
Sat, Feb 20 State Finals Bankers Life Fieldhouse 24th Place 17 points