2017-2018 Varsity Schedule

Sectional Champions; 2nd Place MIC

 

Date Opponent Location Home/Away Time/Score
Tue, Nov 21 Lebanon Lebanon W 64-11
Wed, Nov 29 Lawrence North Lawrence North W 47-15
Sat, Dec 2 Tri West Western Boone Duals W 77-0
Sat, Dec 2 Frankfort Western Boone Duals W 81-0
Sat, Dec 2 East Noble Western Boone Duals W 63-9
Sat, Dec 2 Crawfordsville Western Boone Duals W 71-5
Sat, Dec 2 Western Boone Western Boone Duals W 84-0
Sat, Dec 9 Brown County Columbus North Duals W 67-9
Sat, Dec 9 New Albany Columbus North Duals W 51-22
Sat, Dec 9 Columbus North Columbus North Duals W 82-0
Sat, Dec 9 Bloomington North Columbus North Duals W 60-15
Sat, Dec 9 Whiteland Columbus North Duals W 60-18
Wed, Dec 13 Center Grove Eric Clark Activity Center W 52-12
Sat, Dec 16 Hamilton County Tourney Guerin Catholic 1st Place 222 pts.
Fri, Dec 29 Spartan Classic Connersville Away 9:00 am
Sat, Dec 30 Spartan Classic Connersville Away 8:30 am
Wed, Jan 3 Warren Central Warren Central L 21-36
Sat, Jan 6 Ben Davis CHS Fieldhouse W 62-9
Sat, Jan 6 Lawrenceburg CHS Fieldhouse W 55-21
Sat, Jan 6 North Montgomery CHS Fieldhouse W 33-26
Wed, Jan 10 Westfield CHS Fieldhouse W 38-20
Sat, Jan 13 MIC Championship Warren Central 2nd Place 218 pts.
Sat, Jan 13 Garrett Invitational Garrett    
Wed, Jan 17 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern W 36-27
Sat, Jan 27 Sectional Frankfort 1st Place 260.5 pts.
Sat, Feb 03 Regional North Montgomery 2nd Place 139.5 pts.
Sat, Feb 10 Semi State New Castle 8th Place 42 pts.
Sat, Feb 16 State Finals Bankers Life Fieldhouse    
Sat, Feb 17 State Finals Bankers Life Fieldhouse