2017-2018 Varsity Schedule

 

Date Opponent Location Home/Away Time/Score
Tue, Nov 21 Lebanon Lebanon Away 6:00 pm
Wed, Nov 29 Lawrence North Lawrence North Away 6:30 pm
Sat, Dec 2 Peoria Duals Peoria, Illinois Away 10:00 am
Sat, Dec 9 North Varsity Tourney Columbus North Away 9:00 am
Wed, Dec 13 Center Grove Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:30 pm
Sat, Dec 16 Hamilton County Tourney Guerin Catholic Away 8:30 am
Fri, Dec 29 Spartan Classic Connersville Away 9:00 am
Sat, Dec 30 Spartan Classic Connersville Away 8:30 am
Wed, Jan 3 Warren Central Warren Central Away 6:30 pm
Sat, Jan 6 Carmel Triple Dual CHS Fieldhouse Home 10:30 am
Wed, Jan 10 Westfield CHS Fieldhouse Home 6:30 pm
Sat, Jan 13 MIC Championship Warren Central Away 8:30 am
Sat, Jan 13 Garrett Invitational Garrett Away 8:00 am
Wed, Jan 17 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern Away 6:30 pm
Sat, Jan 27 Sectional Frankfort Away 9:30 am
Sat, Feb 03 Regional North Montgomery Away 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 10 Semi State New Castle Away 9:00 am
Sat, Feb 16 State Finals Bankers Life Fieldhouse Away 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 17 State Finals Bankers Life Fieldhouse Away 9:30 am