2018-2019 Schedule

 

Date Event Location Home/Away Time/Score
Sat, Nov 17 Yorktown Inv (JV) Yorktown Away 9:00 am
Tue, Nov 20 Lebanon (V/JV) CHS Fieldhouse Home 6:00 pm
Wed, Nov 28 Lawrence North (V/JV) Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 01 Shamrock Duals (V) Westfield Away 9:00 am
Wed, Dec 05 Fishers (V/JV) Fishers Away 6:30 pm
Sat, Dec 08 North Varsity Tourney (V) Columbus North Away 9:00 am
Wed, Dec 12 Center Grove (V/JV) Center Grove Away 6:30 pm
Thu, Dec 13 Triple Dual (JV) Lawrence Central Away 5:30 pm
Sat, Dec 15 Kyle Osborn Memorial Duals (V) McCutcheon Away 9:30 am
Sat, Dec 15 Carmel Invitational (JV) CHS Fieldhouse Home 9:00 am
Fri, Dec 28 Mooresville Holiday Classic (V) Mooresville Away 9:00 am
Sat, Jan 05 State Duals (V) Fort Wayne Away 9:00 am
Wed, Jan 09 Westfield (V/JV) Westfield Away 6:30 pm
Sat, Jan 12 Garrett Invitational (JV) Garrett Away 8:00 am
Sat, Jan 12 MIC Championship (V) Warren Central Away 8:30 am
Wed, Jan 16 Hamilton SE (V/JV) Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:30 pm
Sat, Jan 19 Edgewood Invitational (JV) Edgewood Away 9:00 am
Sat, Jan 26 Sectional Frankfort Away 9:30 am
Sat, Feb 02 Regional North Montgomery Away 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 09 Semi State New Castle Away 9:00 am
Fri, Feb 15 State Finals Bankers Life Fieldhouse Away 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 16 State Finals Bankers Life Fieldhouse Away 9:30 am