7th Grade Girls Basketball

 

Basketball (Girls 7) - (2017 - 2018) (2018 - 2019)
Day Date Home/Away Description Location Time Depart Time Sch-Opp
Tuesday 1/9/2018 Away NOBLESVILLE EAST MIDDLE SCH NOBLESVILLE EAST MIDDLE SCH 5:00 PM 4:00 PM  
Wednesday 1/10/2018 Away HAMILTON HEIGHTS MIDDLE SCHOOL HAMILTON HEIGHTS MIDDLE SCH 5:30 PM 4:00 PM  
Wednesday 1/17/2018 Away RIVERSIDE SCHOOL RIVERSIDE SCHOOL 5:30 PM 4:30 PM  
Thursday 1/18/2018 Away NOBLESVILLE WEST NOBLESVILLE WEST 5:00 PM 4:00 PM  
Wednesday 1/24/2018 Home NOBLESVILLE EAST MIDDLE SCH Creekside Middle School 5:00 PM    
Tuesday 1/30/2018 Home Fall Creek Junior High School Creekside Middle School 5:00 PM    
Wednesday 1/31/2018 Home Zionsville West Middle School Creekside Middle School 5:00 PM    
Thursday 2/1/2018 Home CLAY MIDDLE SCHOOL Creekside Middle School 5:00 PM    
Monday 2/5/2018 Away ZIONSVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL ZIONSVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL 5:30 PM 4:30 PM  
Wednesday 2/7/2018 Home HAMILTON SOUTHEASTERN JR HIGH SCH Creekside Middle School 5:00 PM    
Thursday 2/15/2018 Home FISHERS JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL Creekside Middle School 5:00 PM    
Tuesday 2/20/2018 Home WESTFIELD MIDDLE SCHOOL Creekside Middle School 5:00 PM    
Wednesday 2/21/2018 Away CLAY MIDDLE SCHOOL CLAY MIDDLE SCHOOL 5:00 PM 4:00 PM  
Monday 2/26/2018 Home CARMEL MIDDLE SCHOOL Creekside Middle School 5:00 PM    
Tuesday 2/27/2018 Away Brownsburg West Middle School Brownsburg West Middle School 5:00 PM 4:00 PM  
Saturday 3/3/2018 Away Carmel Invitational CARMEL MIDDLE SCHOOL 9:00 AM 8:00 AM
 

Tryouts schedule will be:

Monday, December 4th - 3:30-5:30pm in the south gym

Tuesday, December 5th - 3:30-5:30pm in the south gym

Wednesday, December 6th - 5:30-7:30pm in the south gym

Thursday, December 7th - Mr. Kirch's room Team decisions and explanation. Bring homework to do while waiting for decisions. 

Coaching Staff


Head Coach - Jeffrey Kirch

Assistant Coach -

 

 

Schedule

full page view resultset_next printer

 

full page view resultset_next