Exec Board

2017-2018 PTO Exec Board


We welcome your ideas and suggestions! Feel free to email your PTO Board anytime at collegewoodpto@gmail.com if you have questions, ideas or just need more information about our school


President:  Emily Kahn

Vice President:  Jen Robeson

Treasurer: Jill Lipnik

Assistant Treasurer:  Hallie Hacker

Recording Secretary:  Amy Johansen

Corresponding Secretary:  Krista Lyons

School Board Representative:  Adrienne Cary 


College Wood Elementary PTO By-Laws