Contact Info

Educational Services Center

Jennifer McFarland RD,

Director

jmcfarla@ccs.k12.in.us

844-9961 ext. 1044

Anne Marie Woerner,

Asst. Coordinator

awoerner@ccs.k12.in.us

844-9961 ext. 1031

Meghan Wilson RD,

Dietitian

mwilson1@ccs.k12.in.us

844-9961 ext. 1033

Lynda Smith,

Site Supervisor

Lsmith1@ccs.k12.in.us

844-9961 ext. 1079

Laurie Payne,

Administrative Asst.

lpayne1@ccs.k12.in.us

844-9961 ext. 1045

 


School Site Cafeterias 

HIGH SCHOOL

Carmel High School

Theresa Quade, Manager

tquade@ccs.k12.in.us

846-7221 ext. 7481

CHS Main Cafe'

Patrice Parker, Asst. Manager

pparker1@ccs.k12.in.us

846-7721 ext. 7481

CHS Greyhound Station

Theresa Quade, Manager

tquade@ccs.k12.in.us

846-7221 ext. 7481

CHS Freshman Cafe'

Karen Patterson, Asst. Manager

kpatters@ccs.k12.in.us

846-7721 ext. 7344

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

Carmel Middle

Holly Hupenbecker-Hull, Manager

hhuepenb@ccs.k12.in.us

846-7334 ext. 6510

Clay Middle

Amy Glover, Manager

aglover@ccs.k12.in.us

844-7251 ext. 6755

Creekside Middle

Eric Uren, Manager

euren@ccs.k12.in.us

733-6420 ext.6133

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Carmel Elementary

LeAnn Schilling

lschilli@ccs.k12.in.us

844-1068 ext. 1123

Cherry Tree

Mary Sipes

msipes@ccs.k12.in.us

846-3086 ext. 1206

College Wood

Susan McCord

smccord@ccs.k12.in.us

733-6430 ext. 2053

Forest Dale

Geneaster Ortiz

gortiz@ccs.k12.in.us

844-4948 ext. 1406

Mohawk Trails

Jan Gross

jgross@ccs.k12.in.us

844-1158 ext. 1547

Orchard Park

Kim Davis

kdavis3@ccs.k12.in.us

848-1918 ext. 1606

Prairie Trace

Kim Doty

kdoty@ccs.k12.in.us

871-7925 ext. 2108

Smoky Row

Dianne Tamez

dtamez@ccs.k12.in.us

571-4084 ext. 1707

Towne Meadow

Cindy Yoder

cyoder@ccs.k12.in.us

733-2655 ext. 1906

West Clay

Beth Galloway

bgallowa@ccs.k12.in.us

733-6500 ext. 2220

Woodbrook

Beverly Allen

ballen@ccs.k12.in.us

846-4225 ext.1806