Exec Board

Below is the 2017-2018 FDE PTO Executive Board

Co-President.....Beth Russo..... fdepto@gmail.com; aloha9800@yahoo.com

Co-President.....Becky Kucharski..... mikeandbecky@mac.com

Vice President.....Rachel Cera..... rachelcera@gmail.com

Treasurer.....Margot Clark..... margotclark@gmail.com

Asst. Treasurer.....Christine Ermel..... cermel317@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary..... Erin Corwin..... erin_corwin@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary.....Meg Cate..... meg.cate@gmail.com

Past President(s).....Jennifer Cassidy..... jcass5050@sbcglobal.net

Past President(s).....Celeste Murnan..... celestemurnan@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

full page view resultset_next printer

 

full page view resultset_next

Upcoming Events

full page view resultset_next printer

 

full page view resultset_next