Committees

2016-2017 Committee Chairs

 

Committee chair(s) Email
Art Room Coordinators

Emily Brown

Monica Craig

emilygbrown14@gmail.com

monicacraig1@gmail.com

Ice Cream Social Meggan Ehret meggan.ehret@thompson.net
Book Fair

Karyl McGeath

Jennifer Redmon

Becky Kucharski

ktmcgeath@sbcglobal.net

jsredmon@hotmail.com

mikeandbecky@mac.com

Box Tops & Labels

Rachel Cera

Brandy Forgey

rachelcera@gmail.com

indyblonde79@yahoo.com

Clubs

Jennifer Cassidy

jcass5050@sbcglobal.net
Clothing Swap

 Margot Clark

Michelle Shockley

 margotclark@gmail.com

mshockley1101@sbcglobal.net

Directory Chris & Shari Dykes  Shari@ChrisAndShari.com
Dine Out Family Nights Kristen Shears kshears@dow.com
Falcon Fathers Chris Bleckley

chris.bleckley@yahoo.com

Falcon Fest Chair Katie Overbeck  4overbeck@sbcglobal.net
Falcon Fest Volunteer Coordinators

Brigitte Bourque

Jennifer Cassidy

brigittebourque1@gmail.com

jcass5050@sbcglobal.net

Falcon Fest Games

Chris Aiken

Michele White

 daiken2005@gmail.com

michelewhite1@gmail.com

Falcon Fest Concessions Nicole Law  ndlaw614@aol.com
Falcon Fest Tickets Holly Coleman  hollykcoleman8@gmail.com
Falcon Fest Raffle

Jennifer Cole

Katie Overbeck

 jennandlilly@yahoo.com

4overbeck@sbcglobal.net

Fifth Grade Activities

Pam Fallowfield

Maria Logan 

pamfallowfield@yahoo.com

mlogan6@indy.rr.com 

Follies Talent Show 

Maria Logan

Mel Kleinert

mlogan6@indy.rr.com

mkleinert@somersetcpas.com

Formstack  Debi Click  debi.click4@gmail.com
Hospitality 

Jessica Bricking

Paige Gilbert

jbricking@yahoo.com

gilbertpaige5@gmail.com

 Monthly Teacher Birthdays Jen Derksen  jenderksen@hotmail.com 
 Lunchroom Coordinator Rachel Cera  rachelcera@gmail.com
 Math Pentathlon Bryn Masiuk   31giftsarefun@gmail.com
 Media Center Jen Derksen  jendersen@hotmail.com
Mulch Sale 

Rebecca Horrocks

Debbie Neumann 

bechorrocks@gmail.com

debneu@sbcglobal.net 

 Newsletter  Gina Mencias  fdeptonewsletter@gmail.com
Parent Volunteer Coordinator  Shari Dykes  Shari@ChrisAndShari.com 
Room Parent Coordinators 

Beth Russo

Shannon Pongratz

fdepto@gmail.com

shannonpongratz@yahoo.com 

Science Fair Alternative  Kris Swanson  kris@swansonoffice.com 
 Silent Auction

Celeste Murnan

Jenny Miller 

celestemurnan@yahoo.com

jlstottlemyer@hotmail.com 

Silent Auction Art 

Emily Brown

Monica Craig 

emilygbrown14@gmail.com

monicacraig1@gmail.com 

Special Events  Jenna Rouse   jennarouse@hotmail.com
Spirit Wear  Jayne Merryman jmerryman@stonemillconsulting.com 
 Track and Field Day

Margot Clark

Angee Grogan 

margotclark@gmail.com

angeegrogan@hotmail.com 

     
 Executive Committee Coordinated Events    
 Fall Fundraiser

Celeste Murnan

Pam Fallowfield

celestemurnan@yahoo.com

pamfallowfield@yahoo.com

Meet the Teacher Night Childcare Beth Russo fdepto@gmail.com

 

 

Current Events

full page view resultset_next printer

 

full page view resultset_next