Committees

2017-2018 Committee Chairs

 

Committee chair(s) Email
Art Room Coordinator

Emily Brown

emilygbrown14@gmail.com

Ice Cream Social Sarah Penquite curllyq@hotmail.com
Book Fair

Lisa Barberio

Jennifer Redmon

Becky Kucharski

lisabarberio@yahoo.com

jsredmon@hotmail.com

mikeandbecky@mac.com

Box Tops & Labels

Rachel Cera

Brandy Forgey

rachelcera@gmail.com

cbforgey@gmail.com

Clubs (PTO Fun & School)

Jennifer Cassidy

Kelley Lefever

jcass5050@sbcglobal.net

klefever22@gmail.com

Clothing Swap

Michelle Shockley

 mshockley1101@sbcglobal.net

Dine Out Family Nights Brigitte Bourque brigittebourque1@gmail.com
Falcon Fest Chair Beth Russo  aloha9800@yahoo.com
Falcon Fest Volunteer Coordinators

Shannon Franklin

Jenny Wiley

swiley1@indy.rr.com

jennywiley@me.com

Falcon Fest Games

Chris Aiken

Emily Gosser

Amy Getchell

 daiken2005@gmail.com

emilygosser@gmail.com

agetchell@sbcglobal.net

Falcon Fest Concessions Beth Russo  aloha9800@yahoo.com
Falcon Fest Tickets Holly Coleman  hollykcoleman8@gmail.com
Falcon Fest Raffle

Jennifer Cole

Paige McGinley

 jennandlilly@yahoo.com

paigemcginley@hotmail.com

Fifth Grade Activities

Jamie McCord

Emily Gosser 

jmemccord@yahoo.com

emilygosser@gmail.com

Follies Talent Show 

Maria Logan

Mel Kleinert

mlogan6@indy.rr.com

mkleinert@somersetcpas.com

Formstack  Julie Cahill  juliecahill79@gmail.com
Hospitality 

Jessica Bricking

Maria Halloran

jbricking@yahoo.com

mhallo27@gmail.com

 Monthly Teacher Birthdays Jen Derksen  jenderksen@hotmail.com 
 Lunchroom Coordinator Joy Boake  jedutcher@hotmail.com
 Math Pentathlon Bryn Masiuk   31giftsarefun@gmail.com
 Media Center Jen Derksen  jendersen@hotmail.com
Mulch Sale 

Rebecca Horrocks

Debbie Neumann 

bechorrocks@gmail.com

debneu@sbcglobal.net 

 Newsletter  Holly Coleman  hollykcoleman8@gmail.com
Parent Volunteer Coordinator  Amy Ashley amyashley75@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinators 

Jamie McCord

Shannon Pongratz

jmemccord@yahoo.com

shannonpongratz@yahoo.com 

Science Night

Kris Swanson

Sue Sutton  

kris@swansonoffice.com 

sdsutton@sigmaxi.net

 Silent Auction

Celeste Murnan

Jenny Miller 

Andrea Flannery

celestemurnan@yahoo.com

jlstottlemyer@hotmail.com 

andreaflannery6@gmail.com

Silent Auction Art 

Emily Brown

emilygbrown14@gmail.com

Special Events  Jenna Rouse   jennarouse@hotmail.com
Spirit Wear  Laura Ridderman laura.ridderman@gmail.com  
 Track and Field Day

Margot Clark

Michelle Shockley

margotclark@gmail.com

mshockley1101@sbcglobal.net

 Social Media Chair  Barb Menapace  barbindy@yahoo.com
 Executive Committee Coordinated Events    
 Fall Fundraiser

Monica Craig

Pam Fallowfield

monicacraig1@gmail.com

pamfallowfield@yahoo.com

Meet the Teacher Night Childcare Rachel Cera rachelcera@gmail.com

 

 

Current Events

full page view resultset_next printer

 

full page view resultset_next