Leadership

PTO Leadership & Committee Chairs

 

Position Member Name(s) Email
Co-Presidents

Glenda Strohmier

Ann Bernard

gstrohmier@gmail.com

anncbernard@gmail.com 

Treasurer Karla Walsworth karlawalsworth@gmail.com
Secretary Misty Bishop mistyskies@gmail.com 

Immediate Past President

Jennifer Brosius jenniferbrosius@gmail.com

VP of Hospitality

Spirit Wear

Elizabeth Pilling pillingea@gmail.com

Social Media/Website

Dine to Donate Chair

Cassie Hull cassiekh@gmail.com
SLATE Editor Liza Wenger liza1468@hotmail.com
Taste of Carmel Chair Jennifer Penix jennpenix1@gmail.com
Box Tops & Store Cards Anita Johney anitaeliz@gmail.com
Valentine's Day Party

Jane Maurer & Emily Ehrgott

 
Scholastic

Errin Adams

Errin.Adams@gmail.com
Pups Running Mr. Long & Melanie Walker  
Green Cubs Katie Lawson & Madhuri Thapar

krlawson12@gmail.com

madhuri_thapar@yahoo.com

Muffins with Me Katie Lawson & Karen Grunwald

krlawson12@gmail.com

kareng1970@yahoo.com

International Festival Madhuri Thapar madhuri_thapar@yahoo.com
Walk-a-Thon Mr. Buesching & Julie Johnson juliej1228@gmail.com
Nurse's Clinic Suzanne Manning

zanniken@yahoo.com