Julie Arnold

Forest Dale Elementary

Carmel Clay Schools

10721 Lakeshore Drive West (Map It!)

Carmel, IN 46033

(317) 844-4948 ext. 1438


Carmel Clay Schools

  • Experience Excellence…
    • Explore Opportunities…
      • Realize Potential

Online Resources

The following links help extend learning beyond the classroom.

Newsela:  http://www.newsela.com/

Time For Kids:  http://www.timeforkids.com/

Scholastic News:  http://magazines.scholastic.com/

Education News:  http://www.education.com/

Kid Rex:  http://www.kidrex.org/

Searchy Pants:  http://searchypants.com/

Articles Base:  http://www.articlesbase.com/

Dogo News:  http://www.dogonews.com/

CNN Student News:  http://www.dogonews.com/

National Geographic Kids: http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/stories/

Washington Post for Kids: http://www.washingtonpost.com/lifestyle/kidspost

Sports Illustrated Kids:  http://www.sikids.com/

Headline Spot for Kids:  http://www.headlinespot.com/for/kids/

Tween Tribune:  http://tweentribune.com/frontpage?link

  •