Tim Phares

Towne Meadow Elementary

Carmel Clay Schools

10850 Towne Road (Map It!)

Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 733-2645 ext. 1902


Carmel Clay Schools

  • Experience Excellence…
    • Explore Opportunities…
      • Realize Potential

Towne Meadow Elementary
10850 Towne Road
Carmel, IN 46032

Office: 317-733-2645
Fax: 317-733-2655

Secretaries



Mrs. Lori Simnick
lsimnick@ccs.k12.in.us


Mrs. Dayna Prince
dprince@ccs.k12.in.us

Mrs. Angela Rosio
arosio@ccs.k12.in.us

School Nurse



Mrs. Barb Schmidt
bschmidt@ccs.k12.in.us

School Counselor



Mrs. Ann Stock
astock@ccs.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal
 



Mr. Eric Valentine
evalenti@ccs.k12.in.us

Principal



Mr. Tim Phares
tphares@ccs.k12.in.us