Committee Chairs

 

 

Carnival  
   Tishia Smith  tishiasmith@hotmail.com
   Ansley Jentz  ansleyjentz@gmail.com
   Susan Crook  susantcrook@gmail.com
 Carnival Cafeteria  
   Brian Jones  brian.t.jones@comcast.net
   Marta Lederer  ledmar003@yahoo.com
 Carnival Silent Auction  
   Ansley Jentz  ansleyjentz@gmail.com
 Carnival Sweet Shop  
   Jodi Kunstek  jodi.kunstek@gmail.com
   Patti Lebron  jpalebron@att.net
 Carnival Volunteers  
   Melissa Okeley  mokeley@mac.com
 Community Rewards  
   Kim Berebitsky  kimberebitsky@gmail.com
   Jodi Kunstek (SCRIPS)  jodi.kunstek@gmail.com
 Directory  
   Teresa Estrada  tbestrada@yahoo.com
 Family Fun Nights  
   Liz Whitesitt  Liz@whitesitt.com
   Rachel Fingergut  rachelfingerhut@gmail.com
 Fifth Grade Recognition  
   Open  
 Fall Fundraiser  
   Jill Hammer  jillmhammer@gmail.com
   Teresa Estrada  tbestrada@yahoo.com
 Hospitality  
   Rachel Fingerhut  rachelfingerhut@gmail.com
 Kindergarten  
   Nikki Broccolo  broccolo1@mac.com
   Erin Czajkowski  erin.czajkowski@gmail.com
 Math Club  
   Shivika Jain  shivikabafna@hotmail.com
   Lakshmi Sathianathan  icehouselux@gmail.com
Media Center  
   Patti LeBron  jpalebron@att.net
 Morning Greeters  
   Kara Thompson  karathom@comcast.net
 Nominating  
   Open  
 Nurse Helpler  
   Katie Lory  klmmotiv8@yahoo.com
 Room Parent  
   Melissa Okeley  mokeley@mac.com
   Patti Lebron  jpalebron@att.net
 Subscriptions  
   Clair Jacobson  clair.jacobson@sbcglobal.net
 Spirit Wear  
   Nikki Broccolo  broccolo1@mac.com
 Website  
   Molly Herendeen  herendeenm@yahoo.com
 Wellness Committee  
   Michelle Lady  mdlady76@gmail.com
 Yearbook  
   Liz Whitesitt  Liz@whitesitt.com