Committee Chairs

 

 

Carnival  
   Tishia Smith  tishiasmith@hotmail.com
   Shaune Shelby  shelbysr01@gmail.com
Carnival Cafeteria  
  Brian Jones  brian.t.jones@comcast.net
Carnival Silent Auction  
  Elizabeth Laux Rodefeld  earodefeld@gmail.com
  Kate Fisch  Kate@northsidementalhealth.com
Carnival Sweet Shop  
   Marcia Jay  marcia@thejayfamily.us
Carnival Volunteers  
   Open  
Community Rewards  
   Britt Hutchison  brihutchison@gmail.com
   Open (SCRIPS)  
Directory  
   Teresa Estrada  tbestrada@yahoo.com
Family Fun Nights  
   Rachel Fingergut  rachelfingerhut@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Recognition  
   Open  
Fall Fundraiser  
   Open  
Hospitality  
   Rachel Fingerhut  rachelfingerhut@gmail.com
Kindergarten  
   Nikki Broccolo  broccolo1@mac.com
   Erin Czajkowski  erin.czajkowski@gmail.com
Math Club  
   Lakshmi Sathianathan  icehouselux@gmail.com
Media Center  
  Nicole Mastropietro  nicolemastro@me.com
Morning Greeters  
   Erin Czajkowski  erin.czajkowski@gmail.com
Nominating  
   Open  
Nurse Helpler  
   Katie Lory  klmmotiv8@yahoo.com
Room Parent  
   Melissa Okeley  mokeley@mac.com
   Katie Lory  klmmotiv8@yahoo.com
Subscriptions  
   Erin Czajkowski  erin.czajkowski@gmail.com
Spirit Wear  
   Nikki Broccolo  broccolo1@mac.com
Website  
   Molly Herendeen  herendeenm@yahoo.com
Wellness Committee  
   Michelle Lady  mdlady76@gmail.com
Yearbook  
   Lila Jay  lila.a.jay@gmail.com
   Tish Reed  tishreed@gmail.com